Can I change my mind between ‘registration’ and ‘enrolment’ afterwards?
Once you have decided to either register or enrol online, you can no longer switch between these two options. If you want to change to the other option, you need to complete the enrolment/registration process again.
If you have not submitted your first, aborted online registration/application, you are able to delete it in TUCaN.
If you have already submitted your registration/application, it will be deleted automatically after one year as part of the standard deletion process. You do not need to do anything else.